Please note this website requires cookies in order to function correctly, they do not store any specific information about you personally. Accept | More Info
marlow town council

Text-size: a A | Contact Us

Search:  
View Minutes and Agendas



Marlow Town Council Contacts

The Town Council office is open to the public 9am until 1pm Monday to Friday.  Callers are welcome to visit the office between these times however, if you have a specific need it is advisable to telephone the office to arrange an appointment to ensure there is someone available to meet your requirements.

Town Mayor & Deputy Town Mayor
Councillor Contacts
Officer Contacts

Marlow Town Council, Court Garden, Pound Lane, Marlow, Bucks SL7 2AG

Telephone: 01628 484024
Fax: 01628 481146
Email: office@marlow-tc.gov.uk
 


MAYORAL YEAR 2013 - 2014

TOWN MAYOR ~Councillor Suzanne  Brown

DEPUTY MAYOR ~ Councillor Bob Johnson


Click here to link to the Town Mayor's page which includes information on how to invite the Mayor to an event
 

Town Councillors

Elected to serve on Marlow Town Council until the Local Elections in May 2015 are:-

North West Ward Members

 
Cllr Neil Marshall *

01628 475615   Mob: 07940 700480
nmarshall@marlow-tc.gov.uk
Old Kiln House, Marlow Common, Bucks SL7 2QP

 


Cllr Ms Suzanne Brown
01628 475726   Mob: 07984 929812
sbrown@marlow-tc.gov.uk
31 South Place, Marlow, Bucks SL7 1PY

 

 Cllr Roger Wilson*
01628 482469   Mob: 07889 305429
rwilson@marlow-tc.gov.uk
25 Beechtree Avenue, Marlow Bottom, Bucks SL7 3NH
 

  

Cllr Jeremy Bedford
01628 440130   Mob: 07515 384789
jbedford@marlow-tc.gov.uk
York House, 2 Southview Road, Marlow, Bucks SL7 3JP

 

Cllr Philip Ditchfield
01628 482648
pditchfield@marlow-tc.gov.uk
12 Gossmore Walk, Marlow, Bucks SL7 1QZ

 

 

Cllr Bob Johnson
01628 891361   Mob: 07831 124271
bjohnson@marlow-tc.gov.uk
The Cottage, Henley Road, Marlow, Bucks SL7 2DQ

 

Cllr Ian Wernham
01628 475286
iwernham@marlow-tc.gov.uk
16 Beechingstoke, Marlow, Bucks SL7 1JH  


South East Ward Members


Cllr Richard J Scott*+
01628 488186
rscott@marlow-tc.gov.uk
Fulshaw Court, Mill Road, Marlow, Bucks SL7 1QB
 
 

  
Cllr Mrs Jocelyn Towns
01628 477914   Mob: 07715 547251
jtowns@marlow-tc.gov.uk
Riverain, Gossmore Lane, Marlow, Bucks SL7 1QF

 

 

Cllr Tim Avery
All correspondence and contact to be made through Marlow Town Council office

 

Cllr Roy Cadman
01628 482299
rcadman@marlow-tc.gov.uk
Vine House, 9 Glade Road, Marlow, Bucks SL7 1DZ

 

Cllr Kathy Thomson
07798 615086
kthomson@marlow-tc.gov.uk
6 Station Rise, Marlow, Bucks SL7 1EH
 

*Wycombe District Councillor for Marlow
+Buckinghamshire County Councillor for Marlow

 

Marlow Town Council Officers

Mrs Annie Jones
Town Clerk
anniejones@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Mrs Katherine Joy
Deputy Clerk
katherine@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Mrs Jan Bailey
PA to Town Mayor / Town Clerk
jan@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Administrative Officer
office@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Mr Barry Cross
Amenities Supervisor
barry@marlow-tc.gov.uk

General enquiries should be emailed to office@marlow-tc.gov.uk

Back to the top