marlow town council

Text-size: a A | Contact Us


Marlow Town Council Contacts

The Town Council office is open to the public 9am until 1pm Monday to Friday.  Callers are welcome to visit the office between these times however, if you have a specific need it is advisable to telephone the office to arrange an appointment to ensure there is someone available to meet your requirements.

Town Mayor & Deputy Town Mayor
Councillor Contacts
Officer Contacts

Marlow Town Council, Court Garden, Pound Lane, Marlow, Bucks SL7 2AG

Telephone: 01628 484024
Fax: 01628 481146

MAYORAL YEAR 2015-2016 

TOWN MAYOR ~Councillor Bob Johnson 

DEPUTY MAYOR ~ Councillor Jocelyn Towns 

Click here to link to the Town Mayor's page which includes information on how to invite the Mayor to an event

Town Councillors

Elected to serve on Marlow Town Council until the Local Elections in May 2015 are:-

North West Ward Members

Cllr Neil Marshall +
01628 475615   Mob: 07919113855
Old Kiln House, Marlow Common, Bucks SL7 2QP


Cllr Ms Suzanne Brown +
01628 475726   Mob: 07984 929812
31 South Place, Marlow, Bucks SL7 1PY

Cllr Chris Funnell

01628482654 Mobile: 07766300421 

Rookery Nook, Henley Road, Marlow, Bucks SL7 2DF  


Cllr Roy Cadman 


Vine House, 9 Glade Road, Marlow, Bucka SL7 2DF 


 Cllr Roger Wilson +
01628 482469   Mob: 07889 305429
25 Beechtree Avenue, Marlow Bottom, Bucks SL7 3NH



Mayor Cllr Bob Johnson
01628 891361   Mob: 07831 124271
The Cottage, Henley Road, Marlow, Bucks SL7 2DQ

Cllr Camilla Keighley 

Mobile: 07971102257 

11 Woodland Way, Marlow, Bucks, SL7 3LD 


Marlow South Members

Cllr Richard J Scott + * 
01628 488186
Fulshaw Court, Mill Road, Marlow, Bucks SL7 1QB


Cllr Mrs Jocelyn Towns
01628 477914   Mob: 07715 547251
Riverain, Gossmore Lane, Marlow, Bucks SL7 1QF


Marlow South East Ward 


Cllr Tim Avery

Mobile: 07818555313 

1 Calremount Road, Marlow, Bucks SL7 1BH 

Cllr Emily west 

01628482100 Mobile: 07879814888 

4 monkswood Court, station Road, Marlow, Bucks SL7 1LP


Cllr Kathy Thomson 
07798 615086
6 Station Rise, Marlow, Bucks SL7 1EH


+ Wycombe District Councillor for Marlow
* Buckinghamshire County Councillor for Marlow


Marlow Town Council Officers

Mrs Annie Jones
Town Clerk

Mrs Katherine Joy
Deputy Clerk

Mrs Jan Bailey
PA to Town Mayor / Town Clerk


Mr Sam Townley

Administrative Officer

Mr Barry Cross
Amenities Supervisor

General enquiries should be emailed to

Back to the top